Quick Jump Menu
Advanced Search Search the Knowledgebase
 Featured
How the security password works when user tries to do deletion or editing for a particular company in Multi-Company Screen | 如何运作安全密码于用户要删除或更改各自的公司在公司选择列表
Author: Susan Lai Reference Number: AA-00650 Views: 1365 Created: 2014-05-04 11:15 Last Updated: 2014-05-04 11:15 0 Rating/ Voters

Scenario:

How the security password works when user tries to do deletion or editing for a particular company in Multi-Company Screen.


Solution:

In Multi Company Screen, if user clicks on Add to create a new company with a new data directory which does not have generated data files; in such case, the system will not prompt the user to key in password. But, if user click on Edit or Delete for a existing company that it's data directory contains data files; in this case, the system will prompt the user to Enter Password before he can do editing or deletion for that company. This security feature is used to protect from unauthorized users illegally delete or edit the company name and data directory.


方案:

如何运作安全密码于用户要删除或更改各自的公司在公司选择列表?


解决方案:

在公司选择列表,如果用户按新增建立新的公司,不会提示输入密码消息框.但是如果用户按更改删除,就会提示输入密码消息框.这个功能的用途是保护公司名字或公司数据库不受未授权的用户非法删除或更.

Rss Comments
  • There are no comments for this article.
Info Add Comment
Nickname: Your Email: Subject: Comment:
Enter the code below: