Quick Jump Menu
Advanced Search Search the Knowledgebase
Alert message: "Not allow to delete" | Not allow to delete讯息显现
Author: Susan Lai Reference Number: AA-00261 Views: 4600 Created: 2014-04-30 15:13 Last Updated: 2014-04-30 15:13 0 Rating/ Voters

Scenario:

Alert message "Not allow to delete" prompted when user try to delete one of the items in invoice.


Solution:

This is because invoice is updated from delivery order. The solution below show the steps to overcome it.

  1. Go to Transaction>Invoice, delete the invoice.
  2. Go to Transaction>Delivery Order, edit the item in the related DO.
  3. Go to Housekeeping>Run Setup>General Setup>Last Used Nos, untick auto running in invoice.
  4. Key in ref no INV 001 when issuing a new invoice and then tick update from DO.
  5. Go to Housekeeping and tick auto running in invoice.

方案:

当要从系统里删除发票里任何一个货物,Not allow to delete讯息显示。


解决方案:

这是因为这张发票是从交货单转换过来的,请跟随以下正确删除发票货物步骤:

  1. 进入[Transaction > Invoice], 删除发票
  2. 进入[Transaction > Delivery Order],更改交货单里的货物
  3. 进入[Housekeeping > Run Setup > General Setup], 选择.Last Used Nos选项
  4. 取消Invoice勾选
  5. 进入[Transaction > Invoice],按Add
  6. 键入刚删除的发票号码于Invoice No. 信息栏
  7. 键入顾客代号
  8. 勾选Update From DO
  9. 选择交货单
  10. 进入[Housekeeping > Run Setup > General Setup],选择.Last Used Nos选项
  11. 勾选Invoice
Rss Comments
  • There are no comments for this article.
Info Add Comment
Nickname: Your Email: Subject: Comment:
Enter the code below: